Board & Management Team

Board Members

Name: Sayed Tajuldin Al Hashimi (Chairman)
Office: +9712-4457210

Name: Abdullla Al Hashimi (Board Member)
Office: +9712-4457210

Name: Ali Al Hashimi (Board Member)
Office: +9712-4457210

Name: Eissa Al Hashimi (Board Member)
Office: +9712-4457210

Management Team

Name: Musa Al Aruri
Office: +9712-6506866
Email: ceo@alhashimigroup.com
Division: CEO Al Hashmi Group

Name: Sarkis Al Raidy
Office: +9712-6506866
Email: sarkis@alhashimigroup.com
Division: Al Hashmi Building Materials

Name: Karl Jordan
Office: +9714-3285848
Email: karl@alhashimigroup.com
Division: Elite Enterprises (Subzero & Wolf)

Name: Hani Othman Tabanja
Office: +9712-6439394
Email: hani@alhashimigroup.com
Division: Al Dana Travels

Name: Helen Hakoum
Office: +9712-4457210
Email: helen@alhashimigroup.com
Division: The Bridge Protection System

Name: Jassem Al Hamadi
Office: +9712-6506866
Email: jassem@alhashimigroup.com
Division: Elite Towers Real Estate

Name: Sami Suleiman
Office: +9712-6506866
Email: sami@alhashimigroup.com
Division: Western Gate General Trading

Name: Madhu Kumar
Office: +9712-6506866
Email: madhu@alhashimigroup.com
Division: Al Reem Water Purification Co

Name: Yousef Akram
Office: +9712-6506866
Email: yousef@alhashimigroup.com
Division: Elite Enterprises (Office Furniture Division)

Name:
Office: +9712-4457210
Email:
Division: Hawkeye UAE